top of page

Upcoming Events

  • Breenagh Tours
    Sat, 18 Mar
    Derry
    18 Mar, 08:00 GMT
    Derry, 41 Buncrana Rd, Derry, Londonderry BT48 8QW, UK
  • Adrian Mullan
    Sat, 08 Apr
    Derry
    08 Apr, 08:00 BST
    Derry, 41 Buncrana Rd, Derry, Londonderry BT48 8QW, UK
  • Time Trial
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, 17 Apr
    Burt
    17 Apr, 19:30 – 20:35 BST
    Burt, Carrownamaddy, Burt, Co. Donegal, Ireland
  • Dark Hedges 200
    Sun, 23 Apr
    Derry
    23 Apr, 08:00 BST
    Derry, 41 Buncrana Rd, Derry, Londonderry BT48 8QW, UK
  • Gortin Lakes Tours
    Sat, 20 May
    Derry
    20 May, 08:00 BST
    Derry, 41 Buncrana Rd, Derry, Londonderry BT48 8QW, UK
  • Foyle GP
    Sun, 04 Jun
    Killea
    04 Jun, 08:00 BST
    Killea, Kildrum Upper, Killea, Co. Donegal, Ireland
  • Foyle CC Interclub
    Wed, 07 Jun
    Burt
    07 Jun, 19:30 BST
    Burt, Carrownamaddy, Burt, Co. Donegal, Ireland
  • Tour Of The Sperrins
    Sat, 10 Jun
    Derry
    10 Jun, 08:00 BST
    Derry, 41 Buncrana Rd, Derry, Londonderry BT48 8QW, UK
  • Glenvagh Escape
    Sat, 08 Jul
    Derry
    08 Jul, 08:00 BST
    Derry, 41 Buncrana Rd, Derry, Londonderry BT48 8QW, UK
  • Foyle CC Interclub
    Wed, 19 Jul
    Carrigans
    19 Jul, 19:00 BST
    Carrigans, Carrigans, Co. Donegal, Ireland
  • Ulster 3 Day Youth Tour
    Sat, 29 Jul
    Campsie
    29 Jul, 10:00 BST – 31 Jul, 18:00 BST
    Campsie, Campsie, Londonderry BT47, UK
  • Inishowen 100
    Sun, 20 Aug
    Location is TBD
    20 Aug, 08:00 BST
    Location is TBD
    The Inishowen 100 sportive is the Club’s blue ribbon event and continues to increase in numbers, attracting cyclists wishing to tackle some of the toughest hills in Ireland.
  • Fanad
    Sat, 26 Aug
    Letterkenny
    26 Aug, 08:00 BST
    Letterkenny, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, Ireland
  • Foyle Hospice Ferry Run
    Sat, 02 Sept
    Derry
    02 Sept, 08:00 BST
    Derry, Springtown Industrial Estate Site, 18, unit 5 Balliniska Rd, Derry, Londonderry BT48 0LY, UK
bottom of page