FCC EVENTS

LinkDateEventEvent TypeLocation
Tue 08 Jan 2019FCC Licence Sign-on 2019FCC Calendar
Sat 16 Feb 2019Sprocket Rocket 2019FCC Sprocket Rocket
Sat 23 Feb 2019Sprocket Rocket 2019FCC Sprocket Rocket
Sat 02 Mar 2019Sprocket Rocket 2019FCC Sprocket Rocket
Sat 09 Mar 2019Sprocket Rocket 2019FCC Sprocket Rocket
Sat 16 Mar 2019Sprocket Rocket 2019FCC Sprocket Rocket
Sat 23 Mar 2019Sprocket Rocket 2019FCC Sprocket Rocket
Sun 24 Mar 2019Breenagh RunFCC SportiveTemplemore Sports Complex
Sat 30 Mar 2019Sprocket Rocket 2019FCC Sprocket Rocket
Wed 03 Apr 2019Spring Cup – Round 1 (TT 10 mile)FCC Spring Cup
Sat 06 Apr 2019Sprocket Rocket 2019FCC Sprocket Rocket
Sun 07 Apr 2019Youth RacesFCC Road Race
Sat 13 Apr 2019Sprocket Rocket 2019FCC Sprocket Rocket
Sun 14 Apr 2019Adrian Mullan Sportive 2019FCC SportiveTemplemore Sports Complex
Wed 17 Apr 2019Spring Cup – Round 2 (Road Race)FCC Spring Cup
Sat 20 Apr 2019Sprocket Rocket 2019FCC Sprocket Rocket
Sun 28 Apr 2019Dark Hedges 200 2019FCC SportiveTemplemore Sports Complex
Wed 01 May 2019Spring Cup – Round 3 (TT 10 mile)FCC Spring Cup
Wed 15 May 2019Spring Cup – Round 4 (Road Race)FCC Spring Cup
Sat 18 May 2019Fanad RunFCC Sportive
Sun 16 Jun 2019FCC 4 County 200K ChallengeFCC Sportive
Sun 23 Jun 2019Tour of the SperrinsFCC SportiveTemplemore Sports Complex
Thu 27 Jun 2019National ChampionshipsNational Championships
Fri 28 Jun 2019National ChampionshipsNational Championships
Sat 29 Jun 2019National ChampionshipsNational Championships
Sun 30 Jun 2019National ChampionshipsNational Championships
Tue 16 Jul 2019Club 3 DayFCC Club 3 Day
Wed 17 Jul 2019Club 3 DayFCC Club 3 Day
Thu 18 Jul 2019Club 3 DayFCC Club 3 Day
Fri 02 Aug 2019FCC 3 DayFCC 3 DayFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sat 03 Aug 2019FCC 3 DayFCC 3 DayFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sun 04 Aug 2019FCC 3 DayFCC 3 DayFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Wed 14 Aug 2019Autumn League – Round 1 (TT 10 mile)FCC Autumn League
Sun 18 Aug 2019Inishowen 100FCC Inishowen 100Templemore Sports Complex
Sat 24 Aug 2019Tour de FoyleFCC Sportive
Wed 28 Aug 2019Autumn League – Round 2 (Road Race)FCC Autumn League
Sat 31 Aug 2019Lap of the FoyleSportive (non-FCC)Foyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Wed 04 Sep 2019Autumn League – Round 3 (TT 10 mile)FCC Autumn League
Sun 15 Sep 2019Glenveagh EscapeFCC SportiveMount Errigal Hotel
Wed 18 Sep 2019Autumn League – Round 4 (Hill Climb)FCC Autumn League
Sun 29 Sep 2019Foyle Hospice Women OnlyFCC SportiveFoyle Hospice
Sun 27 Oct 2019Ulster Cyclo-X, Round 4Ulster Cyclo-XFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sat 21 Dec 2019Santa Social RideFCC Calendar