FCC EVENTS

LinkDateEventEvent TypeLocation
Fri 02 Feb 2018Foyle Cycling Club Annual Prize GivingFCC CalendarBishop’s Gate Hotel
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sprocket Rocket ProgrammeFCC Sprocket RocketFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sprocket Rocket ProgrammeFCC Sprocket RocketFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sprocket Rocket ProgrammeFCC Sprocket RocketFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sprocket Rocket ProgrammeFCC Sprocket RocketFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sun 25 Mar 2018Youth RacesIsland Wheelers CCCoalisland
Sun 25 Mar 2018Breenagh RunFCC SportiveTemplemore Sports Complex
Wed 28 Mar 20185m TT R1FCC Time TrialTBC
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sprocket Rocket ProgrammeFCC Sprocket RocketFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sat 07 Apr 2018Gortin LakesFCC SportiveTemplemore Sports Complex
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sprocket Rocket ProgrammeFCC Sprocket RocketFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sun 08 Apr 2018Youth RacesFCC Road RaceCampsie Circuit
Wed 11 Apr 201810m TT R2FCC Time TrialTBC
Sat 14 Apr 2018Adrian Mullan Foyle Hospice SportiveFCC SportiveTemplemore Sports Complex
Sat 14 Apr 2018Youth RacesLoup GAC
Sat 14 Apr 2018Sprocket Rocket ProgrammeFCC Sprocket RocketFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sat 21 Apr 2018Sprocket Rocket ProgrammeFCC Sprocket RocketFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sun 22 Apr 2018Dark Hedges 200FCC AudaxTemplemore Sports Complex
Sat 28 Apr 2018Sprocket Rocket ProgrammeFCC Sprocket RocketFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sun 29 Apr 2018Lough SaltFCC SportiveTemplemore Sports Complex
Wed 02 May 201810m TT R3FCC Time TrialTBC
Sat 05 May 2018Sprocket Rocket ProgrammeFCC Sprocket RocketGransha
Wed 09 May 2018Inter Club R1 (Errigal CC)Inter ClubCranford
Sat 12 May 2018Sprocket Rocket ProgrammeFCC Sprocket RocketSt Columb’s Park
Wed 16 May 201810m TT R4FCC Time TrialTBC
Sat 19 May 2018Fanad RunFCC SportiveMount Errigal Hotel
Wed 23 May 2018Inter Club R2 SaddleRock CC)Inter ClubCardonagh
Sat 26 May 2018Sprocket Rocket ProgrammeFCC Sprocket RocketSt Columb’s Park
Wed 30 May 201810m TT R5FCC Time TrialTBC
Sat 02 Jun 2018Sprocket Rocket ProgrammeFCC Sprocket RocketSt Columb’s Park
Wed 06 Jun 2018Inter Club R3 (Foyle CC)Inter ClubCarrigans
Sun 17 Jun 2018FCC 4 County 200K ChallengeFCC SportiveTemplemore Sports Complex
Wed 20 Jun 2018Inter Club R4 (SLCC)Inter ClubPorthall
Sun 24 Jun 2018Tour of the SperrinsFCC SportiveTemplemore Sports Complex
Wed 27 Jun 201810m TT R6FCC Time TrialTBC
Wed 04 Jul 2018Inter Club R5 (Four Masters CC)Inter ClubGaldonagh Circuit
Wed 11 Jul 201825m TT R7FCC Time TrialTBC
Sun 15 Jul 2018Foyle Grand PrixFCC Open RaceKillea
Wed 18 Jul 2018Inter Club R6 (tbc)Inter Club
Wed 25 Jul 201810m TT R8FCC Time TrialTBC
Fri 03 Aug 2018Foyle 3 Day: Day 1FCC 3 DayFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sat 04 Aug 2018Foyle 3 Day: Day 2FCC 3 DayFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sun 05 Aug 2018Foyle 3 Day: Day 3FCC 3 DayFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Wed 15 Aug 201825m TT R9FCC Time TrialTBC
Sun 19 Aug 2018Inishowen 100FCC Inishowen 100Templemore Sports Complex
Sat 25 Aug 2018Tour de FoyleFCC SportiveFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Sat 01 Sep 2018Tour of Lough FoyleNoel Barr (FCC)Foyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Wed 05 Sep 201810m TT R10FCC Time TrialTBC
Wed 12 Sep 2018Hill Climb Round 1FCC Hill ClimbSouthway
Sun 16 Sep 2018Glenveagh EscapeFCC SportiveMount Errigal Hotel
Sat 22 Sep 2018Ulster Hill Climb ChampionshipsUlster Championships Hill ClimbTBC
Sun 23 Sep 2018Foyle Hospice Women OnlyFCC SportiveFoyle Hospice
Sun 30 Sep 2018National Championships Hill ClimbNational Championships Hill ClimbTBC
Sun 28 Oct 2018Ulster Cyclo-X, Round 4Ulster Cyclo-XFoyle Arena, St Columb’s Park
Tue 20 Nov 2018Foyle Cycling Club AGM 2018FCC CalendarDa Vinci’s Hotel