FCC EVENTS

Link

Date

Event

Event Type

Location

Tue, Jan 08, 2019

FCC General

FCC Licence Sign-On 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

Sat, Feb 16, 2019

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

St Columb's Park

Sat, Feb 23, 2019

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

St Columb's Park

Sat, Mar 02, 2019

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

St Columb's Park

Sat, Mar 09, 2019

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

St Columb's Park

Sat, Mar 16, 2019

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

St Columb's Park

Sat, Mar 23, 2019

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

St Columb's Park

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

FCC Sportive

Breenagh Run

Templemore Sports Complex

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

St Columb's Park

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

St Columb's Park

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

FCC Road Race

Youth Races

Templemore Sports Complex

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

FCC Spring Cup

Spring Cup - Round 1 (TT 10 mile)

Templemore Sports Complex

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

St Columb's Park

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

FCC Sportive

Adrian Mullan Sportive 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

Wed, Apr 17, 2019

FCC Spring Cup

Spring Cup - Round 2 (Road Race)

Templemore Sports Complex

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

FCC Sportive

Dark Hedges 200 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

Wed, May 08, 2019

FCC Spring Cup

Spring Cup - Round 3 (TT 10 mile)

Templemore Sports Complex

Wed, May 15, 2019

FCC Spring Cup

Spring Cup - Round 4 (Road Race)

Templemore Sports Complex

Sat, May 18, 2019

FCC Sportive

Fanad Run

Mount Errigal Hotel, Letterkenny

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

FCC Sportive

FCC 4 County 200K Challenge

Templemore Sports Complex

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

FCC Sportive

Tour of the Sperrins

Templemore Sports Complex

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

National Championships

National Championships

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

National Championships

National Championships

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

National Championships

National Championships

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

FCC Club 3 Day

FCC Club 3 Day

Campsie, Eglinton

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

FCC Club 3 Day

FCC Club 3 Day

Campsie, Eglinton

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

FCC Club 3 Day

FCC Club 3 Day

Campsie, Eglinton

Fri, Aug 02, 2019

FCC 3 Day

FCC 3 Day

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

Sat, Aug 03, 2019

FCC 3 Day

FCC 3 Day

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

FCC 3 Day

FCC 3 Day

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

FCC Autumn League

Autumn League - Round 1 (TT 10 mile)

Templemore Sports Complex

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

FCC Sportive

Inishowen 100

Templemore Sports Complex

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

FCC Sportive

Tour de Foyle

Templemore Sports Complex

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

FCC Autumn League

Autumn League - Round 2 (Road Race)

Templemore Sports Complex

Sat, Aug 31, 2019

non-FCC Sportive

Lap of the Foyle

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

Wed, Sep 04, 2019

FCC Autumn League

Autumn League - Round 3 (TT 10 mile)

Templemore Sports Complex

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

FCC Sportive

Glenveagh Escape

Mount Errigal Hotel, Letterkenny

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

FCC Autumn League

Autumn League - Round 4 (Hill Climb)

Templemore Sports Complex

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

FCC Sportive

Foyle Hospice Women Only

Foyle Hospice

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Ulster Cyclo-X

Ulster Cyclo-X, Round 4

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

Sat, Dec 21, 2019

FCC General

Santa Social Ride

Templemore Sports Complex

CONTACT US

General Enquiries 
[email protected]

Membership 
[email protected]

Public Relations Officer 
[email protected]

Race 
[email protected]

Inishowen 100 Enquiries 
[email protected]

 

© 2019 Foyle Cycling Club | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy