FCC EVENTS

Link

Date

Event

Event Type

Location

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC General

FCC Licence Sign-On 2019

Tue, Jan 08, 2019

St Columb's Park

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

Sat, Feb 16, 2019

St Columb's Park

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

Sat, Feb 23, 2019

St Columb's Park

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

Sat, Mar 02, 2019

St Columb's Park

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

Sat, Mar 09, 2019

St Columb's Park

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

Sat, Mar 16, 2019

St Columb's Park

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

Sat, Mar 23, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Sportive

Breenagh Run

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

St Columb's Park

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

St Columb's Park

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Road Race

Youth Races

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Spring Cup

Spring Cup - Round 1 (TT 10 mile)

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

St Columb's Park

FCC Sprocket Rocket

Sprocket Rocket 2019

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Sportive

Adrian Mullan Sportive 2019

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Spring Cup

Spring Cup - Round 2 (Road Race)

Wed, Apr 17, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Sportive

Dark Hedges 200 2019

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Spring Cup

Spring Cup - Round 3 (TT 10 mile)

Wed, May 08, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Spring Cup

Spring Cup - Round 4 (Road Race)

Wed, May 15, 2019

Mount Errigal Hotel, Letterkenny

FCC Sportive

Fanad Run

Sat, May 18, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Sportive

FCC 4 County 200K Challenge

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Sportive

Tour of the Sperrins

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

National Championships

National Championships

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

National Championships

National Championships

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

National Championships

National Championships

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Campsie, Eglinton

FCC Club 3 Day

FCC Club 3 Day

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Campsie, Eglinton

FCC Club 3 Day

FCC Club 3 Day

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Campsie, Eglinton

FCC Club 3 Day

FCC Club 3 Day

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

FCC 3 Day

FCC 3 Day

Fri, Aug 02, 2019

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

FCC 3 Day

FCC 3 Day

Sat, Aug 03, 2019

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

FCC 3 Day

FCC 3 Day

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Autumn League

Autumn League - Round 1 (TT 10 mile)

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Sportive

Inishowen 100

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Sportive

Tour de Foyle

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Autumn League

Autumn League - Round 2 (Road Race)

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

non-FCC Sportive

Lap of the Foyle

Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Autumn League

Autumn League - Round 3 (TT 10 mile)

Wed, Sep 04, 2019

Mount Errigal Hotel, Letterkenny

FCC Sportive

Glenveagh Escape

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC Autumn League

Autumn League - Round 4 (Hill Climb)

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Foyle Hospice

FCC Sportive

Foyle Hospice Women Only

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Foyle Arena, St Columb's Park

Ulster Cyclo-X

Ulster Cyclo-X, Round 4

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Templemore Sports Complex

FCC General

Santa Social Ride

Sat, Dec 21, 2019

CONTACT US

General Enquiries 
[email protected]

Membership 
[email protected]

Public Relations Officer 
[email protected]

Race 
[email protected]

Inishowen 100 Enquiries 
[email protected]

 

© 2019 Foyle Cycling Club | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy